49 Night Rio De Janeiro To Southampton (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200p to Southampton, United Kingdom)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
49 Night Rio De Janeiro To Southampton (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200p to Southampton, United Kingdom)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, February 2, 2018
Departs: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Number Nights: 49
Location: South America
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$7,898 $10,298 $12,198 $24,598
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, February 2, 2018 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200p -- 11:59 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 4, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 5, 2018 Montevideo, Uruguay Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrive Early Morning Overn 8:00 am --
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina Depart Evening -- 11:59 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Puerto Madryn, Argentina Arrive Early Morning Depa 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 12, 2018 Beagle Channel Cruising Arrive Evening Cruise By 10:00 pm --
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Beagle Channel Cruising Cruise By Depart Early Mor -- 2:00 am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Ushuaia, Argentina Arrive Early Morning Depart Aft 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Cape Horn Cruising Arrive Early Morning Cruise By 7:00 am 10:00 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Magellan Straits, Chile Arrive Early Morning Cruis 12:01 am 12:30 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Punta Arenas, Chile Arrive Early Morning Tender Re 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 Amalia Glacier, Chile Arrive Afternoon Cruise By D 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Pio X Glacier, Chile Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 7:00 am 11:00 am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 19, 2018 Puerto Montt, Chile Arrive Early Morning Tender Re 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Arrive Early Morning 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 La Serena (coquimbo), Chile Arrive Early Morning D 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Arica, Chile Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 26, 2018 Lima (callao), Peru Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 7:30 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Manta, Ecuador Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 2, 2018 Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 5:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Montego Bay, Jamaica Arrive Early Morning Depart E 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Belize, Belize Arrive Early Morning Tender Require 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Majahual, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Depart After 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 9, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early Mornin 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early Morning 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Charleston, South Carolina, Unit Arrive Afternoon 5:00 pm --
Monday, March 12, 2018 Charleston, South Carolina, Unit Depart Early Even -- 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 15, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 17, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 19, 2018 Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal Arrive Early Morning De 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 23, 2018 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-440-8464

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-440-8464

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

CUonVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | MembersOnVacation.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 CUonVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.