14 Night Mediterranean Highlights (Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120 to Southampton, United Kingdom)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14 Night Mediterranean Highlights (Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120 to Southampton, United Kingdom)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, June 8, 2018
Departs: Southampton, England
Number Nights: 14
Location: Mediterranean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$2,699 $3,099 $3,399 $6,899
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, June 8, 2018 Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120 -- 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Oporto, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Port Mahon, Spain Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 Ajaccio, France Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Cagliari, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Gibraltar, Great Britain Arrive Early Morning Depa 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, June 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, June 22, 2018 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-440-8464

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-440-8464

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

CUonVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | MembersOnVacation.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 CUonVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.