21 Night Barcelona Rome And Venice (Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 120 to Rome (civitavecchia), Italy)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
21 Night Barcelona  Rome And Venice (Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 120 to Rome (civitavecchia), Italy)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, September 8, 2018
Departs: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Number Nights: 21
Location: Europe
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$3,999 $4,199 $4,799 $8,899
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 120 -- 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 10, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Ajaccio, France Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Early Morning Possible 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early Mornin 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D 5:30 am 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Afternoon Cruis 12:45 pm 2:15 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 Corfu, Greece Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Kotor, Montenegro Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Possible T 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 21, 2018 Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Overnight 8:00 am --
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Venice, Italy Depart Evening -- 11:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 24, 2018 Korcula, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Messina, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early E 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Evening Cruise 7:00 pm 8:30 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy 5:30 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-440-8464

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-440-8464

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

CUonVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | MembersOnVacation.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 CUonVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.